Alice Humphries Perth, Australia

Alice Humphries is a highly versatile Australian based composer, arranger and orchestrator working across the contemporary classical, jazz and popular worlds. Her music has been described as “bursting with life and fun, as well as great great beauty” and “deeply thought provoking…offering both moments of incredible intensity and sublime serenity.” ... more

contact / help

Contact Alice Humphries

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account